Hooray my friend entered the blogging world!

Published July 1, 2015 by GenYMission

Hello readers, lovely day we are having, right?

Anyways, I just wanted to tell you guys that I lured my friend into the world of blogging and she’s officially a blogger now, She is the Bibliophilic Elephant!

Check out her blog, follow her! Encourage the new blogger!

I helped her come up with that Url by the way! πŸ™‚

Remember when you guys were new bloggers and you needed encouragement? (I know the feeling, I’m still a new blogger, I’ve only been at this for 6 months, by the way, did you guys know that most blogs are abandoned after 120 days?)

Anyways-to Bibliophilic Elephant- I can’t wait to see where your new blogging adventure takes you, just keep writing!!!

Thank you guys for reading!!!

6 comments on “Hooray my friend entered the blogging world!

  • Hey, I just joined the world of blogging. I started in May but i didn’t really start writing til this month! Im not the best writer but it would be cool to get some feedback from you. Im starting to actually enjoy writing and reading more than i have before. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

