Warriors Thru Prayer-an introduction

Published June 30, 2015 by GenYMission

So… in case you missed the 40 comment long conversation I had with Daleenc on my last post, it led to this website, you are going to have to read the intro post. It’s going to be a big prayer thing!!!
Anyways, this is exciting

Warriors Thru Prayer

Sometimes God works in mysterious ways. You have probably heard that before and you might be nodding in agreement, or thinking that that is the cheesiest thing ever. Whatever your stand is, this is our story. This is how we got started, and we have no doubt that this was an act of God!

This blog was started by two teenage bloggers. Myself, being Owlivia, and another teen blogger by the username of Daleenc.

It all started when I posted a blog update, it was just a brain dump sort of update, and had no real direction. I actually had no idea why I wanted to publish that post, but I did.

In the post contained this paragraph:

Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 9.22.42 PM

(Sorry if it’s blurry) The point is I typed in this line, with no real thought as I didn’t actually think I would make a difference right then, and I actually thought…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

