What Time is It? Summertime

Published June 2, 2015 by GenYMission

Just because you’ve closed your comments won’t stop me from introducing myself! 🙂
Hi! Live4thenow16, you’re in the same grade as me! Hooray we have something in common! 2016 yay!

Sorry for the randomness readers, you know I had to say hi.

live4thenow16

Readers,

It has been almost a year since my last post. Time has flown by, it feels as though yesterday was the first day of Junior year! At my school junior year is the big bad wolf of all the years that comes to blow you down and tests which houses (students) have what it takes to stand tall through it all. I can say despite the mountainous amounts of homework, sleepless nights studying, and balancing my social life…I made it through! What was waiting for me over the peak of the mountain that was junior year? Summer 2015.

I started off summer with a bang! One of my friend’s were having their birthday party. It was a fabulous time. Laughing, talking, and spending time with the people who mean so much to me, my friends. We consumed an entire bowl of cookie dough dip (a tradition) while my friend…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

