Almost to 50

Published June 1, 2015 by GenYMission

well dear readers, this blog almost has 50 followers (which I think is really exciting)

Since I’m so close, I thought I’d put out a post in case you want to help me reach 50.

How about this, when I reach 50, I’ll put an original fictional short story of mine to my blog.

I know I haven’t done that before, but I will start if I can get three more followers.

Anyways, yeah! Let’s get 50 followers! Yay!

Thank you readers, you are wonderful and beautiful and awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

