Hey readership! :)

Published May 31, 2015 by GenYMission

I actually just meant to type readers up there but then autocorrect happened.

Anyways, I realized I haven’t really put it out there that I have a blog email.

So if ya’ll wanna chat, you can email me at untainted.and.odd@gmail.com

I will email you back as soon as I can.

Seriously, we can talk about anything. Ask me questions, give me post suggestions, we can set up a guest post thing, or just chat about something totally unrelated!

I don’t know why i didn’t post this sooner, but seriously, I like making friends, so feel free to email. 🙂

Bye, your awesome!

One comment on “Hey readership! :)

  • Leave a Reply

