Drive in movie, check!

Published May 25, 2015 by GenYMission

Considering this is the week that summer vacation starts, it was a totally fair thing to start my bucket list today!

(Not that it matters, I haven’t yet checked anything off the priority 25)

So today, I went with my mom to the drive in movies!

It was more comfortable than sitting in a movie theater.


Here’s the big screen (and our windshield was dirty)

We saw tomorrow land! Which was great, and inspiring. Not giving a way any spoilers.

Let’s see, did this make summer more awesome? Sure! Of course it did, it was a movie I could watch from the car.

Other than the fact that our car radio automatically shuts off about every 10 minutes, it was pretty great.

I noticed that it’s easier to sneak snacks into the drive in than the regular movie theater. Although, I don’t usually have many problems with that. 🙂

Anyways, I did take (over) 10 pictures today to, so here’s a few lovely pictures of… Trees


  

13 comments on “Drive in movie, check!

  • Leave a Reply

