Sorry, sorry sorry… But here’s a post!

Published May 20, 2015 by GenYMission

I’m so sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted. I guess I got busy, and then I fell out of the habit of writing regularly. And then I got busy again.

I guess I need to update a lot of things.

First of all, I’m head of my writing club next year! (I don’t think I’ve brought that up before, but I’m excited about it.)

Second: I’m almost done with my junior year! Yay!

Thirdly: I was thinking of writing a story, basically a different world where people are judged a certain way, and blah blah blah, they learn to love.

Fourth:I might talk more about writing, and try to do some of the prompts and stuff on here from now on.

Also, for a 5th thing, I might put a bucket list up here soon, just because I had fun making it.

Again, sorry for the gap in publishing stuff, but I’ll try to stay on track from now on.

2 comments on “Sorry, sorry sorry… But here’s a post!

  • Leave a Reply

