Hello Again

Published March 21, 2015 by GenYMission

I’m so sorry world, it has been too long since I have written a blog post it seems.

I got a little side-tracked this past month, and now I don’t have a study hall anymore.

I am in pop music now, and am learning all about the 50’s (50’s music anyways)

I am really liking Spanish class right now, and continue to dislike chemistry with a burning passion deep within my soul.

Math I feel somewhat indifferent about at the moment. Speaking of math, has anyone else noticed how math has seemed to have become a verb?

“Okay everybody, we have to math now”

“We can just math out the rest of this problem”

these are the things I hear people saying in school, isn’t that weird?

and then I end up saying them too.

“Yeah, I had to math today.”

“You mean you had to do math today”

“No, I had to math!”

Using these cultural words are so fun! Lets verbalize more words! (See what I did there)

“We should science soon”

“No, we  really shouldn’t”

“Let us pizza”

“You mean eat pizza?”

“No, pizza is a verb now, get with the times!”

These are the kinds of blog posts that happen when I am just typing when I’m tired.

Anyways, I hope you all have a good day

4 comments on “Hello Again

  • Leave a Reply

