Update post

Published January 28, 2015 by GenYMission

I’ll try and post something else later, and if not, tomorrow, but I thought I’d give you an official update on things going on.

  • I started in Spanish this week, and I think it’s pretty great, I need to do some work to catch myself up, but other than that, it’s going fine.
  • I signed myself up for the blogging 101 and writing 201 “Classes” that WordPress is offering in February, so expect some posts regarding that. I looked through the material for blogging 101 and noticed that I already have done a few things they are going to have us do (Particularly, make an introductory blog post) So maybe on those days, I’ll either reiterate some things, or do something random.
  •  I am currently in the process of creating a real design for Untainted and Odd,I’ll post it whenever I finish it.
  • I’m also trying to write a list of blogging idea’s that I’ll post once I have a good number of them, but I need your help, so please, if you have a good blogging prompt you’d like to share, leave it in the comments or blog jar.
  • I want to make this blog better, and will be incorporating some other idea’s I’ve come up with. If you have any suggestions for my blog, please either leave them in the comments or blog Jar, and I’d really appreciate true feedback.

That will be all for now, Like I said, I’ll post a real post either later today or tomorrow.

Thank you for reading!!!!

Leave a Reply

