A Forgotten Passion (BTW I forgot my title and tags again and had to edit them in here)

Published January 26, 2015 by GenYMission

What have I been doing with my life for the past year??

I realized something today. Or I guess I more remembered it than realized it.

I was digging through old notebooks and I rediscovered something I used to love that I forgot that I loved

I love to wright!!!!!

How COULD I have POSSIBLY forgotten that???

In my old notebooks were all kinds of attempts at journaling and stories that I tried to write.

When I was in middle school I knew I loved to write, and I wrote some as a Freshman, and sophomore but for some reason when I was a junior I just stopped. Now that I have discovered the world of blogging I am technically writing again and every time I go to write a new post I get this excited feeling inside.

I guess I have rediscovered my love for writing, I don’t know if I want to go into fiction writing right now, because I’m currently content just writing about my life right now.

If I ever do write any fiction I’ll let you know.

I really just wanted to say that, because it’s crazy I could have forgotten about that passion.

I would appreciate it if anyone told me if my writing is any good though, because I guess that is one of my new goals on this blog, to grow as a writer.

Thank you, and have a wonderful day!!!

Leave a Reply

